20 Best Authors Like Lisa Gardner [2022]

Are you looking for the best Authors Like Lisa Gardner? Based on expert reviews, we ranked them. We've listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling Authors Like Lisa Gardner.

We Recommended:

SaleBestseller No. 1
I Am Watching You
  • Driscoll, Teresa (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 299 Pages - 10/01/2017 (Publication Date) - Thomas & Mercer (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 2
The Reunion
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Modglin, Kiersten (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 348 Pages - 12/28/2021 (Publication Date) - Kiersten Modglin (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 3
The Last Thing He Told Me: A Novel
  • Hardcover Book
  • Dave, Laura (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 320 Pages - 05/04/2021 (Publication Date) - Simon & Schuster (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 4
Lulu Jr. Illustory Book Making Kit, Multicolor
  • IlluStory - Create Your Own Book! is the newest version of the award-winning bookmaking kit for children
  • This new version of the beloved book making kit features a new writing guide, 'Just Imagine..A Guide to Writing and Illustrating Your Story'; which...
  • 2017 Mom's Choice Award - Gold Award Recipient
  • Everything contained in the IlluStory kit allows a child to write and illustrate their own full-color, 20 page, professionally printed hardcover book
  • Our "About the Author" feature gives your child the option to be showcased as the published author on the book's back cover.Your kit includes...
Bestseller No. 5
SpongeBob SquarePants Got a Problem T-Shirt
  • Officially Licensed by Nickelodeon
  • Graphic Artwork: OSPG-0034
  • Lightweight, Classic fit, Double-needle sleeve and bottom hem
SaleBestseller No. 6
The Silent Patient
  • Michaelides, Alex (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 368 Pages - 05/04/2021 (Publication Date) - Celadon Books (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 7
Then She Was Gone: A Novel
  • Then She Was Gone: A Novel Paperback – November 6, 2018
  • Jewell, Lisa (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 384 Pages - 11/06/2018 (Publication Date) - Atria (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 8
The Night She Disappeared: A Novel
  • Hardcover Book
  • Jewell, Lisa (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 416 Pages - 09/07/2021 (Publication Date) - Atria Books (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 9
Before She Disappeared: A Novel (A Frankie Elkin Novel)
  • Gardner, Lisa (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 400 Pages - 06/01/2021 (Publication Date) - Dutton (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 10
The Perfect Husband: An FBI Profiler Novel
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Gardner, Lisa (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 432 Pages - 09/28/2004 (Publication Date) - Bantam (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 11
VIVOSUN 6.5 Inch Gardening Scissors Hand Pruner Pruning Shear with Straight Stainless Steel Blades...
  • Reduce Hand Strain: These micro tip snips are built spring-loaded so that they automatically push themselves open without you having to do the work,...
  • Ultra Sharp Blades: These quality snips come with stainless steel precision-sharpened blades and are ready to tackle all of your deadheading,...
  • Secure, Easy to Lock: These micro tip snips feature a safe and secure sideways locking mechanism that keeps your blades protected and closed when not...
  • Make Precise Cuts: With these micro tip snips, you can easily get between plants to "clip and snip" only the area or part that you want to cut with...
  • Applications: Trimming trees and flowers, cutting papers, opening boxes and so on
Bestseller No. 12
Touch & Go (Tessa Leoni series Book 2)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Gardner, Lisa (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 445 Pages - 02/05/2013 (Publication Date) - Dutton (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 13
Game On: Tempting Twenty-Eight (Stephanie Plum Book 28)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Evanovich, Janet (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 288 Pages - 11/02/2021 (Publication Date) - Atria Books (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 14
When This Virus is Over Graphic Novelty Sarcastic Funny T Shirt XL Black
  • AWESOME FIT: Fits True to size, great fit and feel - Wash with cold water, inside out. Want to make dad look like a super star? This shirt has a great...
  • TOP QUALITY: Our Graphic Tees Professionally screen printed designed in USA. Nothing beats our selection of funny sarcastic tshirts! It will make...
  • GREAT FEEL: Our Shirts are 100% preshrunk cotton exceptions; AshGrey is 99/1cotton/poly; SportGrey is 90/10cotton/poly if available. Available in 2XL...
  • HAVE FUN: Get your humor on with this fun tee. The best funny tshirts. Sarcastic and novelty in one tee shirt. Birthday tshirt best cotton tee. Great...
  • MAKES GREAT GIFT: Graphic tee makes best gift idea. Christmas, Fathers Day, Mothers Day, gift friends, brother/sister. Welcome home gift. Long lasting...
SaleBestseller No. 15
The Orphan Collector: A Heroic Novel of Survival During the 1918 Influenza Pandemic
  • Wiseman, Ellen Marie (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 304 Pages - 08/04/2020 (Publication Date) - Kensington (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 16
The Killing Hour: An FBI Profiler Novel
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Gardner, Lisa (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 435 Pages - 07/15/2003 (Publication Date) - Bantam (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 17
When You See Me: A Novel (Detective D. D. Warren)
  • Gardner, Lisa (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 496 Pages - 10/27/2020 (Publication Date) - Dutton (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 18
No Way Out: A Gripping Novel of Suspense
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Michaels, Fern (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 290 Pages - 03/30/2021 (Publication Date) - Kensington Books (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 19
Drift (Rachel Hatch Book 1)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Ryan, L.T. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 294 Pages - 12/03/2019 (Publication Date) - Liquid Mind Media (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 20
Officially Licensed Brett Gardner - Gardy Party T-Shirt
  • Officially Licensed Product of the Major League Baseball Players Association (MLBPA)
  • Lightweight, Classic fit, Double-needle sleeve and bottom hem

Having trouble finding a great Authors Like Lisa Gardner?

This problem is well understood by us because we have gone through the entire Authors Like Lisa Gardner research process ourselves, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the best Authors Like Lisa Gardners available in the market today.

After hours of searching and using all the models on the market, we have found the best Authors Like Lisa Gardner for 2022. See our ranking below!

How Do You Buy The Best Authors Like Lisa Gardner?

Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Authors Like Lisa Gardner? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind?

We understand, because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Authors Like Lisa Gardner, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Authors Like Lisa Gardner available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.

John Harvards has done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Authors Like Lisa Gardner that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Authors Like Lisa Gardner?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Authors Like Lisa Gardner?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Authors Like Lisa Gardner?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Authors Like Lisa Gardner, much less the best one?
  • Which Authors Like Lisa Gardner are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Authors Like Lisa Gardner?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Authors Like Lisa Gardner, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.

Potential sources can include buying guides for Authors Like Lisa Gardner, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best-possible Authors Like Lisa Gardner. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.

John Harvards provides an Authors Like Lisa Gardner buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information.

How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Authors Like Lisa Gardner currently available on the market.

This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:

  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Authors Like Lisa Gardner has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Authors Like Lisa Gardner?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: This simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Authors Like Lisa Gardner.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Authors Like Lisa Gardner objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Authors Like Lisa Gardner.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Authors Like Lisa Gardner, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: How sturdy and durable an Authors Like Lisa Gardner is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you.

John Harvards always remembers that maintaining Authors Like Lisa Gardner information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.

If you think that anything we present here regarding Authors Like Lisa Gardner is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly!

Related Post:

FAQ:

Q: Who is Lisa Gardner and why is she famous?

A: Lisa Gardner is a #1 New York Times bestselling crime novelist. A self-described research junkie, she has parlayed her interest in police procedure and twisted minds into a streak of twenty-plus thril…

Q: Are there any read-alikes for Lisa Gardner?

A: Read-Alikes for Lisa Gardner. If you like Lisa Gardner, try these authors: (how we choose these read-alikes) Mary Higgins Clark. Mary Higgins Clark’s books are world-wide bestsellers. In the U.S. alone, her books have sold over 80 million copies.

Q: What is Lisa Jackson’s best book?

A: Lisa Jackson is the number-one New York Times bestselling author of more than 85 novels, including Afraid to Die, Tell Me, You Don’t Want to Know, Running Scared, Without Mercy, Malice, and Shiver. S…